AMSOIL Accounts
AMSOIL Motor Oil
Save up to 25% on Amsoil Products

AMSOIL Arctic Synthetic Grease

AMSOIL Arctic Synthetic Grease
AMSOIL Arctic Synthetic Grease
Product Highlight
AMSOIL Arctic Synthetic Grease provides extreme low-temperature pumpability and superior protection for equipment operating in harsh climates where temperatures drop well below freezing, ensuring superior load and wear protection where conventional greases are ineffective.

Canadian Product Code: GECCR-EA
Product Description
Performance Features

- Outstanding cold-temperature pumpability
- Excellent mechanical stability
- Superior protection against wear and corrosion
- Long service life
- Withstands high loads and pressures

Application Recommendation
AMSOIL Arctic Synthetic Grease is recommended for industrial machinery, heavy-duty automotive and industrial equipment, chassis, bearings, off-road and heavy equipment operating in arctic climates.

AMSOIL Arctic Synthetic Grease is compatible with many other types of greases. However, it is recommended that when changing greases, the equipment be cleaned of the old grease when possible or flushed with a liberal amount of Arctic Synthetic Grease while the mechanism is in operation. Closely monitor the system for any inconsistencies. Grease compatibility questions should be referred to your AMSOIL representative or AMSOIL INC.

AMSOIL Arctic Synthetic Grease is available in 15-ounce cartridges.
Product Size
Code Packages Size Unit of Measure Product
GECCR (GECCR-EA) 443 ml Cartridge Each Arctic Synthetic Grease
GECCR (GECCR-CA) 443 ml Cartridge Case of 10 Arctic Synthetic Grease
GECCR (GECCR-PK) 443 ml Cartridge Pack of 40 Arctic Synthetic Grease
Serving all of Canada including Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and the Yukon. Also many cites including Toronto, Quebec City, Montreal, Halifax, Fredericton, Moncton, Winnipeg, Victoria, Vancouver, Charlottetown, Regina, Saskatoon, Edmonton, Calgary, St. John's, Yellowknife, Whitehorse, and Iqaluit.